Images may contain accessories or extras that vary from the actual product. The sale of firearms does not include any accessories. Contact us if you need assistance or have questions about your order.
By placing an order, you have entered into an agreement to purchase merchandise from us. All firearm sales are final. Firearms may not be returned for refund or credit. Other merchandise may be returned if in new condition in its original packaging and will be subject to a 20% restocking fee.
ALL firearms orders MUST be transferred through a Federal Firearms License (FFL) holder.
Accessories and apparel may be shipped directly to your residence.
What are the requirements for buying a handgun in the state of Washington?
You must be a Washington resident and possess a valid Washington driver’s license or Washington ID. You must be at least 21 years of age, a US citizen, or an immigrant alien with 90 days proof of residence, or a non-immigrant alien with 90 days proof of residence and an alien firearms license. Additionally, if you do not possess a Washington concealed pistol license there is a mandatory 5 day waiting period for the background check. The 5 day waiting period is five business days after local law enforcement receives the transfer form; weekends and holidays do not count.
If you have a Washington state issued Concealed Pistol License, then you do not need to wait the mandatory 5 day waiting period, but must still pass a background check and can usually leave with your pistol the same day.
For more information about Washington firearm laws please visit: http://www.dol.wa.gov/business/firearms/index.htm.
I do not live in the state of Washington. Can I buy something on your website?
Yes, we can sell to out of state residents as long as the item is legal to own in your state. It is up to you to check your local laws and verify that you can legally own the item before you buy. All firearms sold to people living out of state must be sent to a dealer with a valid FFL. A copy of the FFL must be sent to us before we ship any firearm. Firearms cannot be shipped to a purchaser’s home or business.
What would make me ineligible to own a firearm?
- You are under indictment or have been convicted of crimes punishable by imprisonment for over one year, except state misdemeanors punishable by two years or less.
- You are a person who has been convicted of a felony offense.
- You are a fugitive from justice, (Have an active Arrest Warrant)
- You are an unlawful user of any controlled substance. (Certain depressant, narcotic, or stimulant drugs.
- You were adjudicated as mentally defective or incompetent, or committed to any mental institution.
- You are an illegal alien, or with some exceptions, an alien admitted to the U.S. under a nonimmigrant visa.
- You have a dishonorable discharge from the Armed Forces.
- You have renounced your U.S. citizenship.
- You were convicted in any court of a misdemeanor crime of domestic violence.
- You are subject to a court order that restrains you from harassing, stalking, or threatening an intimate partner or child of an intimate partner. (Restraining order, T.R.O., etc.)
What does it mean when my background check comes back as Proceed, Delayed, or Denied?
- Proceed –You passed the background check and the transfer may proceed.
- Delayed –A delay simply means the NICS examiner needs more time to gather more information to verify your identity and complete the background check. Common reasons for a delay include those with a common name or if the NICS computer systems are slow and the process times out. When NICS informs us that the transaction will be delayed, they will also provide a release date. If NICS does not respond before that date, then we, the dealer, can still legally transfer the firearm to you, the purchaser. Delays can last 7-10 days.
- Denied – You did not pass the background check and the transfer of the firearm is prohibited. The reason for a denial is not provided to the dealer because this is private information regarding the customer. A person that has been denied can appeal the decision if they feel that it was an error. The appeal process can take anywhere from 14 days to 150 days to complete. Detailed instructions for an appeal can be found here: NICS Appeal